Revenir à la page précédent Bank Norwegian

Bank Norwegian AS est une société de services bancaires en ligne dont les activités ont pour cible le marché grand public. La société a été fondée en juin 2007 et vend ses produits de dépôt et de prêt en ligne.

La banque a pour vision de « créer les meilleures solutions Internet pour l’achat et l’utilisation de services financiers ». Depuis la mi-2009, Adservice promeut les cartes de crédit et les prêts à la consommation de Bank Norwegian. Deux campagnes attrayantes ont été développées au terme d’un dialogue continu et étroit impliquant à la fois le client et l’agence de communication du client, Vizeum.

Les deux campagnes ont été menées sous forme de campagnes CPO, Bank Norwegian payant une commission basée sur le nombre de demandes de prêt ou de carte de crédit approuvées générées par notre campagne. Nous nous attendons à ce qu’Adservice apporte à Bank Norwegian des milliers de nouveaux clients en 2018.

Mots clés

  • Dialogue étroit et continu
  • Campagnes CPO
  • Des milliers de nouveaux clients

Pays

Danemark

Norvège

Suède

Site Web

For more information, go to banknorwegian.no

Nous valorisons nos relations

Contactez-nous

Des questions ou besoin de conseils ? Renseignez vos coordonnées et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre. - ou écrivez un message ici.

Go back to previous page Bank Norwegian

Bank Norwegian AS is a Norwegian internet banking company that targets its activities towards the consumer market. The company was founded in June 2007 and sells both deposit and lending products via the internet.

The Bank’s vision is to “create the best internet solutions for the purchase and use of financial services.” Since mid-2009, Adservice has promoted both consumer loans and credit cards for Bank Norwegian. Two attractive campaigns were developed based on a close, on-going dialogue that included both the customer and the customer’s media agency, Vizeum.

Both campaigns were conducted as CPO campaigns, where Bank Norwegian paid a commission based on the number of approved loan applications or credit card applications that our campaign generated. It is estimated that Adservice will deliver thousands of new customers to Bank Norwegian in 2018.

Keywords

  • Close, on-going dialogue
  • CPO campaigns
  • Thousands of new customers

Countries

Denmark

Norway

Sweden

Website

For more information, go to banknorwegian.no

We value our relationships

Contact us

Have questions or need advice? Provide your contact information, and we will happily reply. - or write a message here.