Contact the Adservice Team

Get support by phone or by email.

Janne Græsdal,
Digital Media Manager

Helene Klokk,
Key Account Manager

Write us a message

Do you have any questions regarding affiliate marketing, our tech platform, the company or something else? Write us a message, and we will reply.

Additional Contact Information

Who are you interested in contacting? The company, our bank or a specific team? You will find all of that contact information listed here.

Adservice A/S
Rosenkrantzgade 23, 1st & 2nd fl.
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Org. nr.: 30545532
info@adservice.com
Phone: (+45) 32 11 45 11

Nordea Bank Danmark A/S
Aarhus Afdeling,
Skt. Clemens Torv 2-6
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Adservice Finland Oy
Pieni Roobertinkatu 9
00130 Helsinki
Finland
finland@adservice.com
Phone: (+358) 400 219 285

Adservice Denmark
(+45) 32 11 45 11
denmark@adservice.com

Adservice Sweden
(+46) 8 - 525 008 62
sweden@adservice.com

Adservice Norway
(+47) 40 72 92 65
norway@adservice.com

Adservice Finland
(+358) 400 219 285
finland@adservice.com

Adservice Germany
(+45) 69 13 43 69
germany@adservice.com

Adservice Spain
(+34) 911 236 273
spain@adservice.com

Adservice Spain
(+34) 911 236 273
spain@adservice.com

Adservice Poland
(+48) 22 307 82 06
poland@adservice.com

Adservice France
(+45) 32 53 45 11
france@adservice.com

Adservice International
(+45) 32 53 45 11
international@adservice.com